C’mon Everyone Join in Now: “Why, Thank you, George Bush!”

 

 

 

…………This is my little, let us

say, oh, “thank you note” to George Bush for all his hard efforts. 

Also, in appreciation of the Paulsie Scam

which we will be dealing with forever;

luckily it’s been arranged that won’t be too long.

..

Can you say it with me,

 
 

“Thanks George W. Bush for all your efforts and “hard work” which have led,

your decisions and your Administration solely to blame

 
 

– thank you for being “THE DECIDER!” by the way —

 
 

to leave us in the midst of so many dire and rapidly expanding problems, so that many people are not just wondering if they will have a job or money, but that even if this planet will make it through another fifty years.

 
 

So, hey, thanks for all the hard work and for relieving us and all our

grandchildren of any money, and…. oh, I see, there probably won’t be any planet

for the little dears to live on. And everyone dead and all. Why, gosh, Mr. W.,

you’re so smart, you probably knew that!

 
 

So that’s why you and your cronies went so far as to commit grand larceny even at the end, scraping out the last of any money in the Treasury — wasn’t much left for Obama to do with anyway, after your eight years of partying on high with your Halliburton and your god-only-knows faceless “filthy rich,” gang. Must’ve felt like the ol’ times, eh, except for the cocaine. . . Er, I mean, I didn’t mean to presume, I mean, you can have cocaine, who am I…

 
 

Oh! What a relief, glad to hear you did not partake like the others. It’s just that, I mean George, friend, my Man here, c’mon there were some pretty weird dancing and stuff and things that had me wondering and worrying… Oh, I get it, no cocaine, but wink, wink, you’ve got your ways you say? Hmmm? Finding things better than cocaine and getting away with it? Well, he he, I’m not about to judge. I mean if we can have Rush Limbaugh asking for drug users to be hung up by their fingernails, even as he’s got a constant drip for a codeine fix, and he gets away scot free, why shouldn’t you have your fun. You alsways said it wass hardwork.

 
 

But I gotta get back to that stunt with the Treasury at the very end. I mean many, many a lesser, “criminal,” shall we say,” mind would never go back again and again, let alone in broad daylight and in front of the entire world! Gad! Was this all your idea to totally take everything while you could? Somebody else’s. Anyway, it was brilliant.

 
 

First, you enlist the support of that guy Paulson. Er, now that I know more about him, being worth $700 million, like and, getting bonuses of $37 million in 2005 and then 16.4 million the next year, why, could it actually be that he was the one that talked you into it!!! Certainly, he’d have to be characterized as one of them “filthy rich” that you helped to create, making people wonder who’s really calling the shots in Washington.

 
 

But, never mind, even if it was his good idea — and now I understand he’s had plenty of experience — being involved with the folks who did Watergate at all — so that no doubt he’s got lots of good ideas. But, hell, don’t want to take any shine offa your apples. No, it was you who chose him. And despite his background, managed to get him on your side and portrayed as one of the most well-respected on Wall Street (of course that was the old Wall Street), because as we now know, those bonuses and stuff aren’t too popular right now. Anyhow, brilliant move, you put this man of yours on task for the high-pressured auto trading that you knew would be required to pull off such a heist.

 
 

So you had your guy Paulson, former head of Goldman Sachs before coming to take this position of Secretary of Treasury for you. And now we find out that none of that money went where it was intended to go and it did not change the situation but rather exacerbated it! In fact… oh but then you already would have known this, no? How recently it’s come up that $16 billion dollars came through a German bank, Paulson giving like 45 billion and then having 16 of it come back to Goldman Sachs.

 
 

What a crackup this guy is being. I mean he had everyone fooled, and, in fact, there is nothing at all being said about his involvement or his possible effects on what happened, even to this day. That’s smoothness even you and I could learn from , y’know, Mr. W

 
 

More on that later. But just want to say how cute you are, W.. I mean, it was

just, soooooo you! We heard afterwards how your guys gathered Congressional

leaders and without exactly explaining how it would happen – of course

Congressmen could not be expected to understand the workings of economics and

high finance like a Paulson could.

 
 

So, kindly Paulson and his deputies explained using analogies, how nice of them to bring it down to their level, so sweet of them. And the analogy they used was that if Congress didn’t cough upt he dough pronto – perhaps those weren’t the exact words, my bad. But anyway, that the consequences – and tell me W. this was all you, right? – The consequences would be that of a “GLOBAL ECONOMIC MELTDOWN” (tell me, that part was you, right?) a terminal global economic meltdown that would ….

 
 

(wait, I’m getting an inkling here… was this next part, Cheney’s?) “End modern civilization as we know it for the foreseeable future.”

 
 

Wow! It gives me shivers just hearing it. I mean there ain’t no auto salesman in his wildest fantasies that could come up with something so absolutely, well, disabling. You guys really took those suckers in Congress “out by the knees”! How could they have had a chance! And, boy, there’s that implied nuclear thing again…”the meltdown”; yea. Doesn’t have to make any sense; I mean economics melting, but hey close enough. How clever!

 
 

I mean that whole image of mushroom cloud, why it just worked stupendously to get us into a war. And now, this being economics… Oh, my God, I see it; it’s like a fifties movie — “Oh, please help, we’re meeee-ee-llll-tiiinggg.” Yea, super scary. Heck, anything like that from fifties horror flicks…just good stuff. Heck, you know that most people believe that stuff anyway. So, I see, you feed them what they always feared anyway. Brilliant. Brilliant.

 
 

But that’s my George, the W. himself, going with what he knows. And, hey, why bother coming up with anything else, that card’s a winner for you, my man…. And c’mon, level with me, I just gotta know, won’t tell anyone else…

 
 

Was that Cheney with the “end of civilization” part? C’mon, he’s already living the Wild West out there in Wyoming, course it’d be him? Right?

 
 

C’mon, it’s got to be him, that’s just sooo Darth Vader, who else could think like that.

 
 

Please tell me I’m right; I feel like I know this guy

 
 

and that is well just sooooo him!…

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

